Koss Corporation (NASDAQ:KOSS) Files An 8-K

Koss Corporation (NASDAQ:KOSS) held its Annual Meeting of Stockholders at the Holiday Inn Riverfront, 4700 North Port Washington Road, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53212.

Story continues below

At the Annual Meeting, the Company’s stockholders elected Thomas L. Doerr, Michael J. Koss, Steven A. Leveen, Theodore H. Nixon, and William J. Sweasy to serve as directors for one-year terms.  The Company’s stockholders approved, on a non-binding advisory basis, the compensation paid to the Company’s Named Executive Officers as disclosed in the Proxy Statement. In addition, the Company’s stockholders ratified the appointment of Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP as the Company’s independent registered public accounting firm for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2017.

An ad to help with our costs